A Closer Look at the 2017 Toyota RAV4 Trim Options

2017 Toyota RAV4 Kenner

The 2017 Toyota RAV4 comes in six trim levels – the LE, XLE, XLE Hybrid, Limited, Limited Hybrid, and Platinum. The LE is the base model, while the Platinum trim features all of the bells and whistles that the RAV4 has to offer.

A Long List of Features

When comparing the RAV4 trims, you’ll find that these trim levels incorporate great features to meet the needs of every type of driver. Most of the trim levels share a few standard features. For instance, the color-keyed rear spoiler is standard on all trims. The front bumper’s integrated fog lights come standard on all trims, except the LE. Additionally, all trim levels other than the Limited come with a roof-mounted fin antenna, and all get the color-keyed exterior door handles. Visit Ray Brandt Toyota to find the Toyota RAV4 trim that best suites you!

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

The Toyota RAV4 LE comes equipped with various standard features that make travelling (even for longer distances) an enjoyable experience. This trim level comes with cruise control, roof cargo rails, keyless remote entry, full power accessories, automatic headlights, an automatic limited-slip differential, and 17-inch wheels. It also includes standard technological features, such as Bluetooth phone and audio, a 6.1 touchscreen interface, a rearview camera, a six-speaker audio system, and Toyota’s Entune Infotainment system.

Toyota RAV4 XLE Trim

The design features on the XLE updates the LE trim by incorporating alloy wheels, heated mirrors, foglights, dual-zone automatic climate control, and a sunroof. The interior possesses tech features including a 4.2 inch information display, smartphone-based navigation, satellite and HD radio, and Siri Eyes Free iPhone control.

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited

The Limited model upgrades the XLE with standard front and rear parking sonar, 18-inch 5-spoke SuperChrome alloy wheels, chrome outside door handles, a power operated liftgate, heated seats, and LED headlights and running lights. This model also features an integrated navigation with real-time traffic and weather, keyless entry and ignition, remote ignition, and blind spot warning indicators with rear-cross traffic alert.

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Trims

The Toyota RAV4 has two hybrid trim levels available: Limited Hybrid and XLE Hybrid. Both of these trims come standard with Electronic On-Demarn AWD with intelligence. The Limited Hybrid comes standard with LED projector-beam headlights with auto on/off, as well as LED daytime running lights. For other features available on the Hybrid Limited and XLE trim levels, look to that specific trim’s parent model.

2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum Trim

The Platinum comes with your choice of all-wheel-drive or front-wheel drive. All of the premium features of the other trims come standard in the Platinum. You also get a hands-free power liftgate with jam protection.

**All trim levels except the LE come with washer-linked variable intermittent windshield wipers, power tilt/slide moonroof with a sunshade, and the package option offering front and rear parking sonar.

If you would like to take a closer look at the new Toyota RAV4 available features, visit Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner, Louisiana. On your test drive, you can see everything this vehicle has to offer.