Category: Toyota Rav4 Trim Options

A Closer Look at the 2017 Toyota RAV4 Trim Options

2017 Toyota RAV4 Kenner
The 2017 Toyota RAV4 comes in six trim levels - the LE, XLE, XLE Hybrid, Limited, Limited Hybrid, and Platinum. The LE is the base model, while the Platinum trim features all of the bells and whistles that the RAV4 has to offer. A Long List of Features When comparing the RAV4... [read more]

Comparing the Toyota Rav4 LE vs. XLE Trim Options

Toyota Rav4 LE XLE Louisiana
Figure out which of the Toyota Rav4 trim levels is right for you to make sure you get the best value. The Rav4 is available in one of four trim levels: the LE, XLE, SE, and Limited. If you are interested in the Rav4 Hybrid, choose from the XLE Hybrid... [read more]